Our Leadership: July 2016 to July 2018

The Moderator of General Assembly
The Rt Rev. Dr Robert Munthali
Robert Munthali

  • The Rev. Dr Robert Munthali was inducted at the 2016 General Assembly for a two year period.
  • Term of Office: July 2016 to July 2018.
  • A Serving Minister at Gooldville Presbyterian Church, Gooldville Mission, Limpopo.

  015 962 5899    

The General Secretary
The Rev. Lungile Mpetsheni
Lungile Mpetsheni

  • The Rev. Mpetsheni represents the church ecumenically.

  011 727 3500    

The Moderator-Designate
The Rev. Peter Langerman
Peter Langerman

  • The Rev Peter Langerman was elected at the same General Assembly.
  • Term of Office: July 2018 to July 2020.
  • A Serving Minister at Durbanville Presbyterian Church, Durbanville, Cape Town.

  021 976 3044    

Free mockups